Management Committee
President Brian Roylance
Immediate Past President Karin Canty
Vice Presidents Kathy Beresford (Senior)
Colin Peterson (Junior)
Secretary Jan Sayers
Treasurer Keith Stockall
Membership Officer  Gil Vella
Outings Facilitator Gilda McRobert
Interest Groups Facilitator
Connie Fraser
Speaker Conveners Victoria Mitchell
Member support Judy Mitchell
Alison Barnsley

Support Team – 2018 and 2019
Website Manager
Angela Hempstead
Website Assistant Pam Floyd
Attendance Officer Elisabeth Parrague
Assistant Secretary Vacant
Club Photographer Stephen Taylor
Public Officer Brian Lawrenson
Morning Tea and
Meeting Room Set up
Stephanie Forsyth
Vonnie Duckett
Carmel McDonald